Dallas Trip: Hilton Anatole

Early this weekend I stated I would be going to Dallas for a family birthday party for my older cousin, it was an amazing relaxing trip! Besides living it up with my fam I had a shocking wonderful at the beautiful hotel that we stayed in! Now my mom picked this hotel randomly in downtown Dallas but i was shockingly one of the most beautiful hotels that I’ve ever stayed in! The thing that made it stand out from others was definitely the atmosphere! It was literally a museum downstairs with beautiful statues and pieces of art! The service was also so nice and my favorite part was the spa and the three pools! I indulged myself in the steam room and swimming pool and felt all refreshed after! I would definitely be staying there again especially for the low price of $99 a night! You should check it out if you ever make your way to Dallas

Here are some pictures below:

photo (27)Entering the Lobby

photo (28)BIG (Blacks in Government

photo (29)

Beautiful

photo (30)The ceiling

photo (31)The lobby

photo (32)

Statue

photo (33)

photo (34)

photo (35)

photo (36)

soo cool

photo (37)

photo (38)another ceiling

photo (39)Pieces of the actual Berlin Wall!

to be continued ….

 

Be Heard